At Ezulwini Municipality we currently have five departments.

Corporate services / Administration

Mr Zakhele Gamedze our CSM

Service Delivery in Urban Government is one of the most debated issues in recent years. It is a fundamental for any local authority to
provide basic services to the communities. These depending on the locality, include the following:

Read more..

Treasury Department

Ruth Dube-Maziya ourTown Treasurer

The Treasury Department is the executive agency responsible for promoting economic prosperity and ensuring the financial security of the United States.

Read more..

Public Health

Mr Melusi Dlamini ourPublic Health and Environment Officer

Public health agencies in communities throughout the United States are responsible for protecting, assessing, and assuring individual, community, and environmental health. ... Public health agencies have particularly played this role in efforts to reduce the toll from illness, injury, and environmental and other risks.

Read more..

Town planner

Zwakele Dlamini ourTown Planner

Town Planners are required to help to shape the way cities and towns develop. They balance the competing demands related to transport, business, leisure and housing and ensure projects meet the social and economic needs of a community.

Read more..

Engineering and piublic works

Ms Joy S. Nkosi ourTown Engineer

The Engineering & Public Works Division is responsible for: the engineering design, and construction of the City's infrastructure and all City owned buildings. the maintenance of the City's road network.

Read more..



AMICAALL prevents the spread of illnesses and other sexually transmitted diseases such as HIV, promotes health and well-being of the people living in Ezulwini as well as develop health attitudes and healthy behaviours.

Read more..